Get Involved Today
The mission of WSCA is to advance the profession of school counseling in preschool through post-secondary in order to maximize the academic performance, career planning, and personal/social growth of every student.

 

GOVERNING BOARD 2014-2015

 

 

Kelly Curtis

President
Kelly Curtis
Hudson Schools
340 13th St South
Hudson, WI 54016
715-377-3840 X2210
curtiskj@hudson.k12.wi.us

 

President Elect
Open Position

Lisa Koenecke

Past President
Lisa Koenecke, MS, NCC
River Bluff Middle School
235 N Forrest St
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-877-5511
lisa.koenecke@gmail.com

Treasurer
Stacy Eslick, MSSW, MSE
Madison West High School
30 Ash St
Madison, WI 53726
608-204-4129
stacy.eslick@gmail.com

 

  Secretary
Open Position
Olin Morrison Elementary VP
Olin Morrison

Greenwood Elementary
418 N. Eighth St
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-1810
olin.morrison@rfsd.k12.wi.us

 

Elementary VP Elect
Open Position

  Middle School VP Elect
Open Position
Middle School VP
Tammi Fure
Lincoln Intermediate School
7815 W Lapham St
Milwaukee, WI  53214
414-604-4200 ext. 1913
furet@wawm.k12.wi.us
 
Carri Hale Secondary VP
Brianne Mehlos
Arrowhead Union H.S.
800 North Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53209
262-369-3612 ext. 4212
bmehlos@gmail.com
 

Secondary VP Elect
Rachel Berg
Luck High School
810 7th Street South
Luck, WI  54853
715-472-2152 ext. 115
rachelb@lucksd.k12.wi.us

Carrie King, PhD, LPC, NCC Post Secondary VP 
Carrie King, PhD, LPC, NCC
Mt. Mary College
2900 N. Menomonee River Pkwy
Milwaukee, WI 53222
414-258-4810 X318
kingc@mtmary.edu

Post Secondary VP Elect
Jennifer Betters-Bubon
UW-Whitewater
6039 Winther Hall
Whitewater, WI 
262-472-1886
bettersj@uww.edu

  Public Relations Chair
Open Position
Conference Coordinator
Steve Schneider
Sheboygan South HS
3128 South 12th Street
Sheboygan, WI  53081
steve498@charter.net
 
Ann Fuerbringer

Conference Sectionals & Coordinator
Bobbie Johnson
Menomonee Falls School District
W180 N8130 Town Hall Rd
Menomonee Falls, WI  53051
920-604-0844
bobbie.daul@gmail.com
 

  Government Relations Chair
Nate Rice
Nathan Hale High School
11601 W Lincoln Ave
Milwaukee, WI  53227
414-604-3225
ricen@wawm.k12.wi.us
Graduate Student Representative
Liz Singer
UW-Whitewater
414-510-6956
lizsinger2@gmail.com
  Membership Chair
Open Position

Professional Development Chair
Paula Haugle
Elmwood School District
213 S. Scott St
Elmwood, WI  54740
hauglep@elmwood.k12.wi.us

  Professional Recognition Scholarship Chair
Kaila Rabideau
Wisconsin Virtual Academy
4709 Dale Curtin Dr
McFarland, WI  53558
608-838-9482 ext. 1105
krabideau@wivcs.org
Christina Vandergeest Publication Chair
Christine Vandergeest
Washington Park High School
1901 12th St.
Racine, WI 53403
262-930-9181
christinevandergeest@yahoo.com
Technology Chair
Katrina Eisfeldt
Spencer School District
300 School Street
Spencer, WI  54479
DPI Education Consultant
Gregg Curtis, PhD
Madison, WI
608-266-2820
Gregg.Curtis@dpi.wi.gov
Carrie King, PhD, LPC, NCC WCA Representative
Carrie King, PhD, LPC, NCC
Mt. Mary College
2900 N. Menomonee River Pkwy
Milwaukee, WI 53222
414-258-4810 X318
kingc@mtmary.edu
   

 

 

 

ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Make your plans to attend the 2015 WSCA Annual Conference to be held February 17-19, 2015 at the Monona Terrace Convention Center, Madison WI


WSCA CONFERENCE FORMS

WSCA SCHOLARSHIP FORMS
Coming Fall 2014

Half Sky Banner Div - Embedded