Get Involved Today
The mission of WSCA is to advance the profession of school counseling in preschool through post-secondary in order to maximize the academic performance, career planning, and personal/social growth of every student.

 

GOVERNING BOARD 2016-2017

 

 

WSCA Executive Director
Stacy Eslick, MSSW, MSE
2820 Walton Commons, Suite 103
Madison, WI  53718
Phone - 608-513-2131
Fax - 608-204-9818
stacye@wscaweb.org
Olin Morrison

Board Chair
Olin Morrison
River Falls School District
418 N. Eighth St
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-1810
olin.morrison@rfsd.k12.wi.us

Assistant Board Chair 
Angela Goebel
Hudson Middle School
1300 Carmichael Rd
Hudson, WI  54016
715-377-3820
goebelam@hudson.k12.wi.us
Director
Marilyn Brink

Beaver Dam School District
301 Brook Street
Beaver Dam, WI  53916
608-333-4240
brinkm82@gmail.com
Director
Tammi Fure
West Allis Central HS
8516 W Lincoln Ave
West Allis, WI  53227
414-604-3129
furet@wawm.k12.wi.us
Director
Jennifer Betters-Bubon
UW-Whitewater
6039 Winther Hall
Whitewater, WI 
262-472-1886
bettersj@uww.edu
 

Director
Adriana Plach
Pewaukee School District
472 Lake Street
Pewaukee, WI  53072
262-695-5057
placadr@pewaukee.k12.wi.us


Director
Tricia Norby
St. James Parish School
1204 St. James Ct
Madison, WI  53713
608-832-6838
tricia@thenorbys.com
Director
Wanda Melton
Northwest Catholic School
7140 N 41st St
Milwaukee, WI  53209
414-610-6911
meltonw@nwcschool.org
Director
Tammy Holtan Arnol
Verona Area School District
300 Richard St
Verona, WI  53593
tammy.holtanarnol@verona.k12.wi.us
Lisa Koenecke Public Relations Coordinator
Lisa Koenecke, MS, NCC
River Bluff Middle School
235 N Forrest St
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-877-5511
lisa.koenecke@gmail.com
Conference Coordinator
Steve Schneider
Sheboygan South HS
3128 South 12th Street
Sheboygan, WI  53081
steve498@charter.net
 

Conference Sectionals & Coordinator
Bobbie Johnson
Menomonee Falls School District
W180 N8130 Town Hall Rd
Menomonee Falls, WI  53051
920-604-0844
bobbie.daul@gmail.com
 

Government Relations Coordinator
Nate Rice
West Allis Central HS
8516 W Lincoln Ave
West Allis, WI  53227
414-604-3131
nrice@wi.rr.com
Government Relations Co-Coordinator
Andrea Donegan
Burlington Area School District
201 S Kendrick Ave
Burlington, WI  53105
262-763-0220
adonegan@basd.k12.wi.us
Graduate Student Coordinator
Katie Nechodom
UW-Oshkosh
920-716-8005
nechodomk@gmail.com
Graduate Student Coordinator
Sara Rollin
Lakeland College
608-345-9966
slrollin@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator
Erika Spear
Almond-Bancroft School District
1336 Elm Street
Almond, WI  54909
715-366-2941 ext. 414
erika.spear@gmail.com
Professional Development Coordinator
Aria Krieser 

Hudson School District, Hudson Prairie Elementary 
1400 Carmichael Rd.
Hudson, WI  54016
krieseam@hudson.k12.wi.us 
Professional Recognition Scholarship Coordinator
Katie Nechodom
920-716-8005
nechodomk@gmail.com
Christina Vandergeest Publication Coordinator
Tabitha Stelter
Spring Hill Elementary
300 Wine Street
Wisconsin Dells, WI  53965
608-253-2468
tabithastelter@gmail.com
Technology Coordinator
Katrina Eisfeldt
Spencer School District
300 School Street
Spencer, WI  54479
DPI Education Consultant
Gregg Curtis, PhD
Madison, WI
608-266-2820
Gregg.Curtis@dpi.wi.gov
  WCA Representative - Open
   

 

 

 
 
 

Photo Gallery

 Find us on Facebook


ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Make your plans to attend the 2017 WSCA Annual Conference to be held February 21-23, 2017 at the Monona Terrace Convention Center, Madison WI - Click Here


WSCA CONFERENCE FORMS

WSCA SCHOLARSHIP FORMS
  • Coming August 2016

WSCA PROFESSIONAL RECOGNITION FORMS
  • Coming August 2016

WSCA FORMS


Half Sky Banner Div - Embedded