Member Login
Contact Us
 

 

GOVERNING BOARD 2013-2014

 

 

Lisa Koenecke

President
Lisa Koenecke, MS, NCC
River Bluff Middle School
235 N Forrest St
Stoughton, WI  53589
608-877-5511
lisa.koenecke@gmail.com

Kelly Curtis President Elect
Kelly Curtis
Hudson Schools
340 13th St South
Hudson, WI 54016
715-377-3840 X2210
curtiskj@hudson.k12.wi.us
 
Lori Peacock Past President
Lori Peacock
Green Bay Area Public Schools
200 S Broadway St
Green Bay, WI 54303
lpeacock@new.rr.com

Treasurer
Stacy Eslkick, MSSW, MSE
Madison West High School
30 Ash St
Madison, WI 53726
608-204-4129
stacy.eslick@gmail.com

 

Trena Loomans Secretary
Trena Loomans, NCSC, LPC
Stevens Point Area Senior High
1201 N Point Dr
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-345-5583
tloomans@pointschools.net
Olin Morrison Elementary VP
Olin Morrison

Greenwood Elementary
418 N. Eighth St
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-1810
olin.morrison@rfsd.k12.wi.us

 

Elementary VP Elect
Anne Kieslich
Green Tree Elementary
1330 Green Tree Rd
West Bend, WI  53090
kieslich@west-bend.k12.wi.us

Craig Rismon Middle School VP
Craig Rismon
Northland Pines Middle School
1700 Pleasure Island Rd
Eagle River, WI 54521
715-479-6479
crismon@npsd.k12.wi.us
Middle School VP Elect
Jenna Matzke
Lombardi Middle School
1520 South Point Rd
Green Bay, WI  54304
920-492-2758
jmmatzke@gbaps.org
 
Carri Hale Secondary VP
Carri Hale
Verona Area High School
300 Richard St
Verona, WI 53593
608-845-4426
halec@verona.k12.wi.us

Secondary VP Elect
Brianne Mehlos
Arrowhead Union H.S.
800 North Ave
Milwaukee, WI  53209
262-369-3612 ext. 4212
bmehlos@gmail.com

 

Caroline Baker Post Secondary VP 
Caroline Baker
UW-River Falls
410 S. Third St
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3237
caroline.baker@uwrf.edu
Carrie King, PhD, LPC, NCC Post Secondary VP Elect
Carrie King, PhD, LPC, NCC
Mt. Mary College
2900 N. Menomonee River Pkwy
Milwaukee, WI 53222
414-258-4810 X318
kingc@mtmary.edu
Susan Leadholm Advocacy/Public Relations Chair
Susan Leadholm
Black River Falls High School
1200 Pierce St
Black River Falls, WI 54615
715-284-4324 X2021
susan.leadholm@brf.org
Mark Kuranz Conference Coordinator
Mark Kuranz
3333 Patzke Lane
Racine, WI 53405
262-637-9623
mkuranz@wi.rr.com
Ann Fuerbringer

Conference Sectionals & Coordinator
Ann Fuerbringer
1162 Auburn Road
West Bend, WI  53090
Home - 262-334-6135
Cell - 262-483-2806
amfcruise@charter.net

Gary Campbell Government Relations Chair
Gary Campbell
Meyer Middle School
230 N. 9th St.
River Falls, WI 54022
715.425.1820
Gary.Campbell@rfsd.k12.wi.us
Graduate Student Representative
Meg Plicka
Concordia University
Milwaukee, WI
414-546-0265
meg.plicka@gmail.com
Sharon Hansen Membership Chair
Paula Gretzlock
New Richmond High School
Boyceville, WI 54725
715-254-6393
paulag@newrichmond.k12.wi.us

Professional Development Chair
Paula Haugle
Elmwood School District
213 S. Scott St
Elmwood, WI  54740
hauglep@elmwood.k12.wi.us

Randy Richter Professional Recognition Scholarship Chair
Andrew Stendahl
West High School
30 Ash St
Madison, WI 53726
608-204-4135
andrewstendahl@gmail.com
Christina Vandergeest Publication Chair
Christine Vandergeest
Washington Park High School
1901 12th St.
Racine, WI 53403
262-930-9181
christinevandergeest@yahoo.com
Technology Chair
Katrina Eisfeldt
Spencer School District
300 School Street
Spencer, WI  54479
DPI Education Consultant
Gregg Curtis, PhD
Madison, WI
608-266-2820
Gregg.Curtis@dpi.wi.gov
Carrie King, PhD, LPC, NCC WCA Representative
Carrie King, PhD, LPC, NCC
Mt. Mary College
2900 N. Menomonee River Pkwy
Milwaukee, WI 53222
414-258-4810 X318
kingc@mtmary.edu
   

 

 

 

ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Make your plans to attend the 2015 WSCA Annual Conference to be held February 17-19, 2015 at the Monona Terrace Convention Center, Madison WI

 
WSCA CONFERENCE FORMS
WSCA SCHOLARSHIP FORMS
Click Here to View Avaliable Scholarships