2010 Scholarship Winners

Professional Recognition and Scholarship Winner

2010 WSCA Professional Recognition and Scholarship Winners

WSCA/Career Cruising High School Scholarship:


Justin Behm Beaver Dam High School; Beaver Dam, WI
Julia Hubmann The Prairie School; Racine, WI
Dymonique Jenkins Greendale High School; Greendale, WI
Camille Morley Neenah High School; Neenah, WI

WSCA/Career Cruising High School Scholarship Winners
(Pictured L to R: Justin Behm, Julia Hubmann, Camille Morley)

Mike Troy Graduate Student Scholarship:


Brooke Konopacki Mount Mary College
Andrew Stendahl University of Wisconsin-Madison

Mike Troy Graduate Student Scholarship Award Winners
(Pictured L to R: Andrew Stendahl, Mark Gillen-WSCA President, Brooke Konopacki)

Professional Recognition Awards:

Jo Collar — Principal, Parkview Elementary School; New London, WI

Althea Brach Elementary School Counselor of the Year
Connie Morton — Lincoln and Sugar Bush Elementary Schools; New London, WI

Professional Recognition Award Winners
(Pictured L to R: Connie Morton, Jo Collar)

A special thank you goes out to the Professional Recognition and Scholarship Committee members (Kevin Formolo, Mike Hanson, Mark Gillen, Amy Pendergast, Tara Schuessler, Christine VanDerGeest). Without all their many hours of reading, voting, and re-reading scholarship and professional recognition applications, we would not have been able to honor so many talented students and professionals at this year’s WSCA Annual Conference. Thank you for all your hard work!

Thank you for all your hard work! 
– Allison (Ceponis) Spencer
Professional Recognition Scholarship Chair
Please help us thank our sponsor for making these scholarships possible!