AWARDS

Xello/Method Test Prep High School Scholarship Winners

xello Method

Molly Thorne - Mishicot High School School Counselor - Sarah Greenwood

Eva Schrank - River Falls High School School Counselor - Sheri MacBeth

Jessica Lange - Stevens Point Area Senior High School School Counselor - Jennifer Ries

Heaven Lucas - Muskego High School School Counselor - Caitlin Riegert

Mike Troy Graduate Student Scholarship Winners

Lauren Eierman - Marquette University Holly Kortemeier - UW-Whitewater

School Counselor of the Year Winners

Christine Voice - High School Counselor Kohler High School - Kohler, WI

Brenda Weitermann - Elementary School Counselor Huntely Elementary School - Appleton, WI

Debbie Bindl - Elementary School Counselor Pineview Elementary School - Reedsburg, WI

Susan Leadholm - High School Counselor Black River Falls High School - Black River Falls, WI

Professional Recognition Awards Mary Gehrke-McAllister Leadership Award

Steve Schneider - School Counselor Sheboygan South High School - Sheboygan, WI

Supervisor of the Year

Scott Bartol - Principal Clay Lamberton Elementary School - Berlin, WI

Secretary/Support Staff

Annette Marciniak - School Counselor Administrative Assistant Antigo High School - Antigo, WI

Friend of School Counseling

Nikki Kiss - Executive Director at INSPIRE Sheboygan County - Sheboygan, WI

Counseling Team

Oshkosh North High School - Oshkosh, WI

REVIEW COMMITTEE

As always, this could not be done without an incredible review committee; therefore, a HUGE thank you goes out to the team who read and ranked over 250 applications!

Merecedes Mendez, Holly Nemec, Erica Lane, Mike Hanson, Kristin Gibson, Jenny Von Wald, Megan LaMarche, Katharine Reid, Casey Ruhland, Libby Strunz, Danielle Burton, Sarah Kronberger, Kelly Hruz, Katie Wells, Amanda Graham, Ann Renn, Lisa Moos, Paula Goeben, Katie Nechodom, Stacy Eslick, Paige Roland, Holly Lochner, Sarah Tennie, Brooke Mueller, Lindsay Allen, Mindy Willard, Sara Diehlmann, Angelica Valdivia, Kayla Newman, Michelle McChesne, Jaleesa Joy, Heidi Krause, Erin Leavitt, Jenne Holle

Please thank these people for their efforts when you see them. If you would like to join our team, please contact Katie Nechodom: nechodomk@gmail.com.

