### AWARDS

# **★ AWARD WINNERS**

### SCHOOL COUNSELOR OF THE YEAR AWARD

Lisa Boyd

West De Pere High School, School District of West De Pere

#### SCHOOL COUNSELING TEAM AWARD

**Tomorrow River School District** 

Shelley Swanson, Jennifer Berdan, Kat Cibaric, Leah Maves Amherst Elementary, Amherst Middle, and Amherst High Schools

#### **EQUITY IN ACTION AWARD**

Jennifer Lubinski

Lakeside Elementary, Oshkosh Area School District

#### LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Talitha Haugen

Eleva-Strum Elementary School, Eleva-Strum School District

#### **RISING STAR AWARD**

**Shelbey Deegan** 

Forest Edge Elementary School, Oregon School District

## MARY GEHRKE-MCALLISTER LEADERSHIP AWARD

**Rick Hudson** 

Prairie View Middle School, Sun Prairie School District



### FRIEND OF SCHOOL COUNSELING AWARD

**David Gordon** 

CESA 7 - Green Bay

#### ADMINISTRATOR AWARD

Kacey Hanson

Chequamegon School District-North Campus

#### SECRETARIAL STAFF AWARD

Sheree Pfeuffer

Westosha Central High School



## **★ REVIEW COMMITTEE**

This could not be done without an incredible review committee. A HUGE thank you goes out to the team who read and scored these very important professional recognition nominations.

Please thank these counselors when you see them!

Sarah Kronberger-Graceffa, Paula Goeben, Sarah Tennie, Amanda Graham, Andrea Berlin, Casey Ruhland, Holly Nemec, Katie Wilsmann, Kim DeZeeuw, Kimberly Cummings, Lisa Moos, Ashley LaFond, Brenda Mikell, Karolyn Taylor,

Katelyn Wells, Lindsay Allen, Sarah Flier, Victoria Claas

If you would like to join the professional recognition or scholarship review team, contact Marianne Matt at scholarship@wscaweb.org.