WSCA Leaders

 

WSCA Executive Director
Stacy Eslick, MSSW, MSE
1005 Quinn Drive
Suite 158
Waunakee, WI 53597
Phone – 608-513-2131
Fax – 855-756-9002
stacye@wscaweb.org
Board Chair
Andrea Donegan (term ends June 2021)
Burlington School District
Dyer Intermediate School Counselor
board+andrea@wscaweb.org
Assistant Board Chair
Miriam Brown (term ends June 2021)
Verona School District
Sugar Creek Elementary School Counselor
board+miriam@wscaweb.org
Board Director
Tammi Fure (term ends June 2020)
New Berlin School District
New Berlin West Middle & High School Counselor
board+tammi@wscaweb.org
Board Director
Amy Everson (term ends June 2021)
River Falls School District
Westside Elementary School Counselor
board+amy@wscaweb.org
Board Director
Laura Multer (term ends June 2020)
Kohler School District
Kohler Elementary & Middle School Counselor
board+laura@wscaweb.org
Board Director
Tricia Norby (term ends June 2022)
St. James Parish School
K-8 School Counselor
board+tricia@wscaweb.org
Board Director
Donna Okray (term ends June 2022)
Milwaukee Public Schools
Lincoln Center of the Arts School Counselor
board+donna@wscaweb.org
Board Director
Steve Schneider (term ends June 2022)
Sheboygan School District                                                                        Sheboygan South High School Counselor
board+steve@wscaweb.org
Board Director
Megan Williams (term ends June 2022)
Milwaukee Public Schools
Rufus King International High School Counselor
board+megan@wscaweb.org
Conference Director
Gary Campbell (term ends June 2022)
River Falls School District
Meyer Middle School Counselor
conference@wscaweb.org
Conference Sectionals Director
Paula Haugle (term ends June 2023)
School District of Elmwood
4K-12 School Counselor
sectionals@wscaweb.org
Preconference Director
Heather Lemke (term ends June 2020)
Elmbrook School District
Brookfield Central High School Counselor
precon@wscaweb.org
Preconference Director
Erin Wood (term ends June 2021)
Milwaukee Public Schools
precon@wscaweb.org
Conference Exhibits Director
Rich Miesfeld (term ends June 2020)
Lakeland University
Adjunct Professor – School Counseling Program
exhibits@wscaweb.org
Conference Communications Director
Amanda Dyer (term ends June 2020)
Madison Metropolitan School District
West High School Counselor
conferencecomm@wscaweb.org
Government Relations Director
Rachel Pufall (term ends June 2020)
Washburn School District
Washburn Middle & High School Counselor
govrelations@wscaweb.org
Government Relations Director
Kelly O’Connell (term ends June 2022)
Watertown School District
Watertown High School Counselor
govrelations@wscaweb.org
Graduate Student Director
Melissa Ninham (term ends June 2021)
Lakeland University
gradstudent@wscaweb.org
Graduate Student Director
Kayla Newman (term ends June 2020)
UW-Oshkosh
gradstudent@wscaweb.org
Leadership Academy Director
Lisa Koenecke (term ends June 2022)
Lakeland University
leaders@wscaweb.org
Leadership Academy Director
Erin Leavitt (term ends June 2022)
Racine School District                                                                              Gifford School Counselor
leaders@wscaweb.org
Public Relations & Advocacy Director
Mindy Willard (term ends June 2021)
Madison Metro School District
publicrelations@wscaweb.org
Membership Director
Jaleesa Joy (term ends June 2020)
Milwaukee Public Schools
Burbank Elementary School Counselor
membership@wscaweb.org
Membership Director
Kristin Gibson (term ends June 2022)
Racine School District
Gilmore Middle School Counselor
membership@wscaweb.org
Professional Development Director
Dr. Amanda DeSua (term ends June 2020)
School District of Waukesha
Elementary School Counselor
profdev@wscaweb.org
Professional Development Director
Stacey Endicott (term ends June 2022)
Baraboo School District
Baraboo High School Counselor
profdev@wscaweb.org
Scholarship & Professional Recognition Director
Lauren Schultz (term ends June 2021)
Menasha Joint School District
High School Counselor
scholarship@wscaweb.org
Publication Director
Marianne Matt (term ends June 2022)
Madison Metro School District
Capital High School Counselor
publications@wscaweb.org
Social Media & Technology Director
Jennifer Binneboese (term ends June 2022)
Racine School District
Washington Park High School Counselor
socialmedia@wscaweb.org
Data & ASCA Model Director
Stacey Miller (term ends June 2021)
Sun Prairie Schools
data@wscaweb.org
DPI School Counseling Consultant
Gregg Curtis, PhD
Madison, WI
Gregg.Curtis@dpi.wi.gov
WCA Representative
OPEN