WSCA Leaders

WSCA Staff

Stacy Eslick

Executive Director

Stacy Eslick Headshot
Nicole Kester

Operations Manager

0827

WSCA Board

Tricia Norby

Board Chair
Term Ends June 2023

Tricia_Final

St. James Parish School
K-8 School
board+tricia@wscaweb.org

Donna Okray

Assistant Board Chair
Term Ends June 2022

0813

Milwaukee Public Schools
Lincoln Center of the Arts Middle
board+donna@wscaweb.org

Steve Schneider

Board Member
Term Ends June 2022

034313

Sheboygan School District
Sheboygan South High
board+steve@wscaweb.org

Carly Roth

Board Member
Term Ends June 2023

Carly Roth - IMG_1592

Nicolet Union School District
Nicolet High School
board+carly@wscaweb.org

Mia Tatum-Crider

Board Member
Term Ends June 2023

1001

Glendale-River Hills Schoool District
Glen Hills Middle School
board+mia@wscaweb.org

Russ Nelson

Board Member
Term Ends June 2022

Russ Nelson

School District of Solon Springs
Solon Springs 4K-12
board+russ@wscaweb.org

Aria Krieser

Board Member
Term Ends June 2023

Aria Krieser - Aria Headshot

Hudson School District
Hudson Prairie Elementary
board+aria@wscaweb.org

Jennifer Holle

Board Member
Term Ends June 2023

Jenny Holle - Headshot- favorite

Burlington Area School District
Cooper Elementary School
board+jennifer@wscaweb.org

Katie McCormick

Board Member
Term Ends June 2023

mccormick

Kimberly Area School District
Kimberly Elementary
board+katie@wscaweb.org

WSCA Directors of Operations

CONFERENCE DIRECTOR

Gary Campbell
Term Ends June 2022

Gary_Final

River Falls School District
Meyer Middle School
conference@wscaweb.org

Conference Sectionals Director

Paula Haugle
Term Ends June 2023

Paula_Final

Menomonie School District
Menomonie High School
sectionals@wscaweb.org

Pre-Conference Director

Erin Wood
Term Ends June 2022

0230
Pre-Conference Director

Andrea Berlin
Term Ends June 2025

0973

Sheboygan School District
Central High School
precon@wscaweb.org

conference communications Director

Victoria Claas
Term Ends June 2023

0807

Columbus School District
conferencecomm@wscaweb.org

Government Relations & Advocacy Director

Kelly O’Connell
Term Ends June 2022

0843

      Verona Area School District          Verona High School
govrelations@wscaweb.org

Graduate Student Director

Ellen Cary
Term Ends June 2022

Ellen Cary
Graduate Student Director

Vacant
Term Ends June 2023

WSCA logo
Leadership Academy Director

Amanda Kauth
Term Ends June 2022

amanda kauth headshot

River Falls School District
Rocky Branch Elementary
leaders@wscaweb.org

Professional Development Director

Kelli Savage
Term Ends June 2024

WSCA logo

Wonewoc Center Schools
profdev@wscaweb.org

Scholarship & Professional Recognition Director

Lauren Schultz
Term Ends June 2022

0839

Menasha Joint School District
Menasha High School
scholarship@wscaweb.org

Scholarship & Professional Recognition Director

Vacant

WSCA logo
Publications Director

Marianne Matt
Term Ends June 2022

0147

Madison School District
Capital High School
publications@wscaweb.org

Social Media & Technology Director

Jennifer Binneboese
Term Ends June 2022

0796

Racine School District
Washington Park High School
socialmedia@wscaweb.org

WSCPAR & Data Director

Sarah Flier
Term Ends June 2023

0347

Hudson School District
Willow River Elementary
data@wscaweb.org

Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Andrea Donegan

School Counseling
Consultant

Andrea_Final
Karin Smith

DPI ACP and Dual Enrollment
Consultant

Karin Smith Pic