WSCA Leaders

WSCA Staff

Stacy Eslick
Executive Director
Nicole Kester
Operations Manager
stacye@wscaweb.org admin@wscaweb.org


 


WSCA Board

Andrea Donegan
Board Chair
(term ends June 2021)
Steve Schneider
Assistant Board Chair
(term ends June 2022)
Miriam Brown
Board Member
(term ends June 2021)
Burlington School District
Dyer Intermediate School
board+andrea@wscaweb.org
Sheboygan School District
Sheboygan South High
board+steve@wscaweb.org
Verona School District
Sugar Creek Elementary
board+miriam@wscaweb.org

 

Amy Everson
Board Member
(term ends June 2021)
Tricia Norby
Board Member
(term ends June 2023)
Donna Okray
Board Member
(term ends June 2022)
River Falls School District
Westside Elementary School
board+amy@wscaweb.org
St. James Parish School
K-8 School
board+tricia@wscaweb.org
Milwaukee Public Schools
Lincoln Center of the Arts Middle
board+donna@wscaweb.org

 

Carly Roth
Board Member
(term ends June 2023)
Mia Tatum-Crider
Board Member
(term ends June 2023)
Megan Williams
Board Member
(term ends June 2022)
Nicolet Union School District
Nicolet High School
board+carly@wscaweb.org
Glendale-River Hills Schoool District
Glen Hills Middle School
board+mia@wscaweb.org
Milwaukee Public Schools
Rufus King International High
board+megan@wscaweb.org


WSCA Directors of Operations

Advocacy & Public
Relations Director
Mindy Willard
(term ends June 2021)
Conference
Director
Gary Campbell
(term ends June 2022)
Conference-Sectionals
Director
Paula Haugle
(term ends June 2023)
Madison School District
School Counseling Coordinator
publicrelations@wscaweb.org
River Falls School District
Meyer Middle School
conference@wscaweb.org
Menomonie School District
Menomonie High School
sectionals@wscaweb.org

 

Pre-Conference
Co-Director
Erin Wood
(term ends June 2021)
Pre-Conference
Co-Director
Andrea Berlin
(term ends June 2025)
Conference-Exhibits
Director
Rich Miesfeld
(term ends June 2022)
precon@wscaweb.org Sheboygan School District
Central High School
precon@wscaweb.org
Lakeland University
Adjunct Professor
exhibits@wscaweb.org

 

Conference
Communications
Co-Director
Amanda Dyer
(term ends June 2021)
Conference
Communications
Co-Director
Victoria Claas
(term ends June 2023)
Government Relations
Director
Kelly O’Connell
(term ends June 2022)
Madison School District
West High School
conferencecomm@wscaweb.org
Columbus School District
conferencecomm@wscaweb.org
Watertown School District
Watertown High School
govrelations@wscaweb.org

 

Graduate Student
Co-Director
Melissa Ninham
(term ends June 2021)
Graduate Student
Co-Director
Ellen Cary
(term ends June 2022)
Leadership Academy
Director
Amanda Kauth
(term ends June 2021)
Lakeland University
gradstudent@wscaweb.org
UW-Oshkosh
gradstudent@wscaweb.org
River Falls School District
Rocky Branch Elementary
leaders@wscaweb.org

 

Membership……….Vacant Professional Development
Director
Stacey Endicott
(term ends June 2022)
Scholarship & Professional
Recognition Director
Lauren Schultz
(term ends June 2021)
membership@wscaweb.org Baraboo School District
Baraboo High School
profdev@wscaweb.org
Menasha Joint School District
Menasha High School
scholarship@wscaweb.org

 

Publication
Director
Marianne Matt
(term ends June 2022)
Social Media &
Technology Director
Jennifer Binneboese
(term ends June 2022)
Madison School District
Capital High School
publications@wscaweb.org
Racine School District
Washington Park High School
socialmedia@wscaweb.org

 

WSCPAR & Data
Co-Director
Stacey Miller
(term ends June 2021)
WSCPAR & Data
Co-Director
Sarah Flier
(term ends June 2023)
Buford City School (Georgia)
Buford Elementary School
data@wscaweb.org
Hudson School District
Willow River Elementary
data@wscaweb.org

 

Department of Public Instruction

Gregg Curtis
School Counseling Consultant
Karin Smith
DPI ACP and Dual Enrollment
Consultant
Gregg.Curtis@dpi.wi.gov Karin.Smith@dpi.wi.gov